Chamber Ambassadors

Graham Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

The Graham Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are the official hosts for the Chamber of Commerce and carry out the activities which improve the membership, prestige, and public image of the Chamber of Commerce.

The Graham Ambassadors Club was organized in January 1970 by the Graham Chamber of Commerce to serve as a welcoming committee for visiting dignitaries in Graham and to assist with Chamber events. Membership was set at 25 maximum members. Dues were $10 a year with each member responsible for furnishing their own red coats.

The original members of the first Graham Ambassadors Club was: front row, L-R: Glen Ragle, Beverly King, E.R. Marchman, Ed Salter, Louis Pitcock, Norman Evans, Jim Jones, John Killough, Zack Burkett; back row: Ed Harris, Jr., Eugene McCracken, Bert Mann, Lynn Loftin, Dennis Newton, Larry Willard, Ray Herring, and Guy Meacham

You can easily spot Chamber Ambassadors at events and functions based on their red shirt or jacket. It is an honor to be selected to serve as an Ambassador due to the important role Ambassadors play in the continued success of our local economy and the Chamber.


Officers:  Amy Pinkston, President; Toby Reddell, Vice President; Jessi Ribble, Secretary; Robin Cook, Treasurer

2020 Chamber Ambassadors:

Kyle Anderson, Edward Jones; Jayne Beale; Charise Bewley, North Central Texas College; Kim Birdwell; Landon Bryant, Graham Savings & Loan; Susie Cerecedez, Graham Area United Way; Robin Cook, First State Bank; Dan De La Cruz, De La Cruz & Reddell, Attys.; Kristin DeArmond, De La Cruz & Reddell, Attys.; Amanda Dulany, Bryan Insurance; Rick Edwards, Positive Radio Network; Kammie Fore, Texas Farm Bureau Insurance; Angie Gerner, Texas Farm Bureau Insurance; Barry Gober, First State Bank; Maria Gonzales, De La Cruz & Reddell, Attys.; Alex Heartfield, Richeson Group; Codie Hedge, Graham Savings & Loan; Darren Helm, First State Bank; Christian Hughes, 1954 Manufacturing; Troy Lambden, Graham Savings & Loan; Brant Lundgren, First State Bank; Kristen Martin, Graham Savings & Loan; Glenn McGee, Ciera Bank; Kyle Peavy, Ciera Bank; Garrett Pettus, Southern Bleacher Company; Amy Pinkston, Graham Savings & Loan; Toby Reddell, De La Cruz & Reddell, Attys.; Jessi Ribble, Matt Hughes Farmers Insurance; Misti Schaefer; Rebecca Sullivan, Bryan Insurance; Tracey Terasas, Remembering Wyatt Dale Water Safety; Bryan Tucker, United Supermarkets; Jeannine Wendel, Farm Service Agency;

Ambassador Alumni: Darby Brockway, Edward Jones; Danny Cusenbary, Montgomery, Cusenbary & Assoc.; Todd Danley, Edward Jones; Gary Elrod, Faith Center Assembly of God; Jay Gober, First State Bank; Neri Gonzalez, Neri’s Bistro & Catering; Del Lee, Ciera Bank; Cindy Lewis; Jamye Rogers, Graham Arms and Surplus; Pam Scott, National Theatre; Carolyn Scott, Brookdale Graham; Mike Sipes, Young County Commissioner; Jim Underwood, First State Bank


Thank you to Dorman Holub for the history of the Chamber Ambassadors.  If you have any pictures of the early ambassadors, please submit to